Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Hartly Fire Company today.

Donate Now

Online Radio

Member Login

Online Store

Visit our new online store for apparel, Collectibles, and much more!!

Shop Now

Hall Rental

Information

Event Calendar

October Breakfast

Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 8:00 AM

Enjoy the best breakfast in town while enjoying the company of your friends and family. We will be serving an all you can eat breakfast from 8:00 until 11:00 a.m. Adults: $9, Senior Citizens (65 years old+): $8, Children 6-12: $5 and Children 5 and under free.

Photo of Day

Knox Box Program

Complete Information on our Knox Box Program

Program Details

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 2, 2018

Board Of Directors Meeting


Mon, Jul 9, 2018

Company Meeting


Tue, Jul 10, 2018

EMS Training


Mon, Jul 16, 2018

Ladies Auxiliary Meeting


Tue, Jul 17, 2018

Kent County Fire Police Meeting


Mon, Aug 6, 2018

Board Of Directors Meeting


Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Company Meeting


Tue, Aug 14, 2018

EMS Training


Mon, Aug 20, 2018

Ladies Auxiliary Meeting

Full Calendar

Fire Statistics

Jan: July:
Feb: Aug:
Mar: Sep:
Apr: Oct:
May: Nov:
Jun: Dec:
2017 231
2016 229

EMS Statistics

Jan: July:
Feb: Aug:
Mar: Sep:
Apr: Oct:
May: Nov:
Jun: Dec:
2017 782
2016 779